Tourisme

– Office de Tourisme Communautaire de la Côte de Granit Rose: www.bretagne-cotedegranitrose.com

– Tourisme Côtes d’Armor: www.cotesdarmor.com

– Tourisme Bretagne: www.tourismebretagne.com

Sensation Bretagne: www.sensation-bretagne.com


Artistes

– Mike Schertzer  www.poetryisdisaster.com

– Terence Pique  www.terencepique.com

– Floriane Pilon  www.florianepilon.fr 

– J.ben  www.jbenart.com

– Colombe Marcasiano   http://c.marcasiano.free.fr

– Edgar Flauw  http://www.edgarflauw.com 

– Cathy Connan  http://www.cathyconnan.fr

– Olivier Dumont  http://www.olivierdumont.fr

https://olivierdumont.wixsite.com/festival-estran

– Mylène Duhail et Romain Goiset  www.ubinam-paysage.com

– Kasia Ozga  www.kasiaozga.com

– Benoît-Marie Moriceau  http://ddab.org/fr/oeuvres/Moriceau

– Margaux Germain  http://base.ddab.org/margaux-germain

– Xavier Rijs  www.xavierrijs.be

 


Partenaires

– Lannion Trégor Communauté: www.lannion-tregor.com

– Commune de Pleumeur Bodou: pleumeurbodou.com

– Commune de Trébeurden: www.trebeurden.fr

– Commune de Trégastel: www.ville-tregastel.fr

– Le Télégramme: http: www.letelegramme.fr


Sites partenaires

– Documents d’artistes Bretagne http://ddab.org/fr

– Le Portail des Arts Plastiques: www.acryom.com

– L’Agenda Culturel des Côtes d’Armor: www.cridelormeau.com

 

6 commentaires

  1. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I feel I might never understand. It sort of feels too complex and very large for me. I am looking ahead to your next publish, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

  2. exceptional quality blog the online world website…Advantageous particulars. Fortunate everybody Recently i found a term wide web web site unexpextedly, not negelecting I’m stunned the reason this basic event just didn’t occurred just before! I plainly maintained which often again….

  3. What i don’t understood is actually how you’re not actually much more well-liked than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  4. Último anónimo: ni idea quien sos pero te fuiste al carajo, no tengo buen pulso, y menos con esas minas ahí que me siento inhibido jejej…

  5. This piece of writing will help the internet users for building up
    new weblog or even a blog from start to end.

  6. Hi,
    I want to tell you that I’m using this site for some time and you write really good content.

    I shared your latest article on twitter and got a lot
    of good feedbacks.
    Hoope you put new content soon.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.